Nicole Abaid
Assistant Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
nabaid@vt.edu

Masoud Agah
Professor
ECE, Virginia Tech
agah@vt.edu

Diana Bairaktarova
Assistant Professor
ENGE, Virginia Tech
dibairak@vt.edu

Romesh Batra
Clifton C. Garvin Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
rbatra@vt.edu

Brenda Brand
Associate Professor
School of Education, Virginia Tech
bbrand@vt.edu

Stefano Brizzolara
Associate Professor
Aerospace & Ocean Engineering
Virginia Tech
stebriz@vt.edu

Save

Scott Case
Reynolds Metal Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
scase@vt.edu

Raffaella De Vita
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
devita@vt.edu

Rafael Davalos
L. Preston Wade Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
davalos@vt.edu

William Devenport
Professor and Director of VT Stability Wind Tunnel
AOE, Virginia Tech
devenport@vt.edu

Save

Save

David Dillard
Professor, BEAM
dillard@vt.edu

Save

Stefan Duma
Harry C. Wyatt Professor and Director, ICTAS
HeadBiomed@vt.edu

Save

Clay Gabler
Professor and Chair of Graduate Studies
BEAM, Virginia Tech
gabler@vt.edu

Save

Deborah Kelly
Associate Professor
VTCRI, Virginia Tech
debkelly@vtc.vt.edu

Todd Lowe
Associate Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
kelowe@vt.edu

Maury Nussbaum
H.G. Prillaman Professor, Assistant Dept. Head & Graduate Program Director
ISE, Virginia Tech
nussbaum@vt.edu

Robin Queen
Associate Professor & Director of Granata Biomechanics Lab
BEAM, Virginia Tech
rmqueen@vt.edu

John Robertson
Research Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
drbob@vt.edu

Shane Ross
Associate Professor
ESM, Virginia Tech
sdross@vt.edu

Joseph A. Schetz
Fred D. Durham Endowed Chair Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
ptiger@vt.edu

Gary Seidel
Associate Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
gary.seidel@vt.edu

Jake Socha
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
jjsocha@vt.edu

Mark Stremler
Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
stremler@vt.edu

Alexandrina Untaroiu
Assistant Professor
BEAM,Virginia Tech
alexu@vt.edu

Costin Untaroiu
Research Associate Prof.
Center for Injury Biomechanics,
Virginia Tech
costin@vt.edu

Save

Mark Van Dyke
Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
mvandyk5@vt.edu

Scott Verbridge
Assistant Professor
SBES, Virginia Tech
sverb@vt.edu

Craig Woolsey
Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
cwoolsey@vt.edu

Save

Save